News

Capcom Set To Reveal Resident Evil – Project Resistance At TGS

Capcom is set to show Resident Evil – Project Resistance for the first time on September 9th. The games will be shown before the Tokyo Game Show.

Capcom have launched a new website for the game and a YouTube video Very little is known about the game and the website only shows the times when the game will premier and when it will be presented on stage at Tokyo Games Show.

A teaser trailer is set to debut on September 9 on the official Capcom YouTube page at 8 AM PT/11 AM ET/4PM BST

The game is due to be released on PS4, Xbox and Steam.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *