News PlayStation xbox

Outriders Announced For PS5 And Xbox Series X

Early today, Square Enix published the reveal trailer for their outcoming RPG shooter  ‘Outriders’.

A 1-3 player, drop-in-drop-out co-op shooter set in an original, dark and desperate sci-fi universe from the team who worked on Gears of War Judgment and Bulletstorm. This is the first third-party title game of the Xbox Series X and the second announced third-party title for the PS5.

According to the Outriders website there will be a reveal stream on the 13th on Twitch at 12PM PT| 8PM GMT| 3PM EST .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *